Members

Chamber Membership 2017

Industry/Manufacturing/Public Utilities

Baseline Services 618-678-2753

Cargill, Inc. 618-662-8318

City of Flora 618-662-8313 www.florail.govoffice2.com

Clay Electric Cooperative, Inc. 618-662-2171 www.ceci.coop

Hella Electronics Corporation 618-662-4402 www.hella.com

Luttrell Backhoe, Inc. 618-662-8800

North American Lighting 618-662-4483 www.nal.com

PCA Southern Indiana Corrugated d/b/a Columbus Container 618-662-6700

Sherwin – Williams 618-662-1319 www.sherwin-williams.com

Silgan Plastics 618-662-4471 www.silganplastics.com

Wabash Communications 618-662-3636 www.wabash.net

Retail/Wholesale /Service

Act Tire & Auto 618-662-2913 www.acttireandautomotive.net

American Dreams Realty 618-662-2476 www.amdreamsrealty.com

Amy Lee Realty, LLC 618-662-3170 www.amyleerealty.com

Anthony’s Restaurant 618-662-2400 www.anthonyswildwest.com

Arab Termite & Pest Control 217-342-5555 www.seeabugcallarab.com

Best Western Lorson Inn 618-662-3054 www.bestwestern.com/lorsoninn

Blank’s Insurance Agency 618-393-2195 www.blanksinsurance.com

Buckeroo Early Education Center 618-662-7237

Casey’s General Store 618-662-4976 www.caseys.com

Clay County Health Department 618-662-4406 www.healthdept.org

Clay County Hospital 618-662-2131 www.claycountyhospital.org

Community Directories Inc. 217-324-2950 www.communityphonebooks.com

Compass Web Studio, LLC 618-665-3007 www.compasswebstudio.com

Country Financial Lisa Cash/Richard Rudy 618-662-5208 www.countryfinancial.com

Country Financial Lisa Erbacher 618-662-3344 www.countryfinancial.com

Dairy Queen 618-662-8547 www.dairyqueen.com

Daszle Dance & Tumble 618-662-5437 (KIDS)

Dixie Posh, Inc. 618-662-7674

Doc’s Gym 618-662-3627

Flora Bowl 618-662-4561 www.florabowl.com

Flora Gardens Care Center 618-662-8361 www.petersenhealthcare.net/flora-gardens

Flora Printing Company 618-662-7468

Flora Ready Mix 618-662-4818

Flora Rehabilitation and Health Care Center 618-662-8381 www.petersenhealthcare.net/flora

Flora Veterinary Clinic 618-662-4176 www.floraveterinaryclinic.com

H & R Communications-WNOI 618-662-8331 www.wnoi.com

Hargis Glass Plus, Inc. 618-662-8472

Headlee’s Body Shop 618-662-5641

Holland Travel 618-662-5151 www.hollandcruisestaff.com

Hucks Convenience Store 618-662-2426 www.hucks.com

J Salon 618-662-1207

Johnson’s Custom Photography 618-662-3100 www.johnsonscustomphoto.com

Kemper CPA Group 618-665-3900

Lee’s PC Depot 618-508-1866

Luttrell Real Estate, LLC 618-662-8800

Meagher Sign & Graphics 618-662-7446 www.meaghersign.com

Midtown Liquors 618-662-4631

NMN Club 618-662-4665

Nanny’s Kreations 618-676-4571

North Wayne Insurance 618-662-7000 www.northwayneinsurance.net

Pizza Pit 618-662-8185

Priceless IGA 618-662-8673 www.myiga.com

Salt & Strings Butchery 618-665-3151 www.saltandstrings.com

Sav-Mor Pharmacy 618-662-9470 www.savmor.com

Sears Hometown Store 618-662-3232 www.sears.com

Shirt Tales 618-662-4572 www.shirt-tales.net

Springfield Clinic-Flora 618-403-5040 www.springfieldclinic.com

South Central FS, Inc./ Fast Stop 217-342-9231 www.southcentralfs.com

StaffQuick-Flora 618-662-8400 www.staffquick.co

Taylor Law Offices 618-662-6022 www.taylorlaw.net

The Burge House 618-662-5607 or 618-662-0931

The Crafty Bean 217-240-4663

The East End Still 618-662-5102

The Gym 618-662-3413

Two Glitzy Girlz Boutique 618-662-0414

University of Illinois, Clay County Office 618-662-3124 web.extension.illinois.edu/cefj

Verizon Unified Mobile 618-662-0477 www.verizon.com

Vernon Quandt DBA Quandt’s Seed Treating 618-323-6611

Walmart 618-662-4491 www.walmart.com

Wilson, DDS, J. Calvin 618-662-6907

WM. Nobbe & Co. 618-662-4444 www.wmnobbe.com

Zimdars Air Conditioning, Heating & Appliances, Inc. 618-665-4466

Professional

ATI Physical Therapy 618-662-1333 www.atipt.com

Clay County Chiropractic 618-662-4100 www.claycountychiropractic.com

Edward Jones- Heather Blank 618-662-3454 www.edwardjones.com

Flora Chripractic 618-662-2334 www.florachiro.com

Frank & Bright Funeral Home 618-662-2141 www.frankandbright.com

Heritage Woods of Flora 618-662-4599 www.bma-mgmt.com/heritagewoodsflora.com

Leymone Hardcastle & Co. , LTD 618-662-4466

Robert Marley DDS 618-662-4151

Southern Illinois Smiles, P.C. 618-662-5116 www.suntrupdental.com

Banks/Financial Institutions

Clay County State Bank 618-665-3314 www.claycobank.com

First Community Bank 618-678-2202 www.fcbxeniaflora.com

Flora Banking Company 618-662-8000 www.claycitybanking.com

Clay City Banking Company 618-676-1511 www.claycitybanking.com

Flora Bank & Trust 618-662-4441 www.fbandtbank.com

North Clay Banking Center 618-665-5626

Flora Savings Bank 618-662-2177 www.florasavingsbank.com

Service Clubs/Organizations

Central Illinois Public Transit 217-994-1995 www.cefseoc.org

Clay County Animal Rescue and Shelter 618-665-3005 www.claycountyshelter.com

Clay County Strong Foundation 618-843-3231 facebook.com/claycountystrong

Flora Community Development Corporation 618-662-5646 www.floradepot.com

Flora Rotary Club 618-676-5907

Fur a Good Paws 618-662-PAWS (7297) www.furagoodpaws.org

Veterans of Foreign Wars Post 3999  618-662-3999

Associate Members

Mary Anne Ayers

Ron Ayers

Joe Harris

Jeanne Hayes

Jennifer Henson

Judith Mearns

Jo Ann Stanford

Jack Thatcher

Noel Whitehead Lipsense Independent Sales Consultant 

Churches

Church of the Nazarene 618-662-2337

Community of Christ Church 618-662-8088

Faith Evangelical Lutheran Church 618-662-9500

First Christian Church 618-662-7626

McCabe General Baptist Church 618-662-2812

Diversified

Anonymous Flippers, Inc. (AFI) 618-662-7368 (Rent)

Frontier Community College 618-842-3711 www.iecc.edu/fcc

Olney Central College 618-395-7777 www.iecc.edu