Members

Chamber Membership 2017

Industry/Manufacturing/Public Utilities

Cargill, Inc. 618-662-8318

City of Flora 618-662-8313 www.florail.govoffice2.com

Clay Electric Cooperative, Inc. 618-662-2171 www.ceci.coop

PCA Southern Indiana Corrugated d/b/a Columbus Container 618-662-6700

Sherwin – Williams 618-662-1319 www.sherwin-williams.com

Silgan Plastics 618-662-4471 www.silganplastics.com

Wabash Communications 618-662-3636 www.wabash.net

Retail/Wholesale /Service

Anthony’s Restaurant 618-662-2400 www.anthonyswildwest.com

Arab Termite & Pest Control 217-342-5555 www.seeabugcallarab.com

Blank’s Insurance Agency 618-393-2195 www.blanksinsurance.com

Clay County Health Department 618-662-4406 www.healthdept.org

Clay County Hospital 618-662-2131 www.claycountyhospital.org

Community Directories Inc. 217-324-2950 www.communityphonebooks.com

Compass Web Studio, LLC 618-665-3007 www.compasswebstudio.com

Country Financial Lisa Cash/Richard Rudy 618-662-5208 www.countryfinancial.com

Country Financial Lisa Erbacher 618-662-3344 www.countryfinancial.com

Dairy Queen 618-662-8547 www.dairyqueen.com

Daszle Dance & Tumble 618-662-5437 (KIDS)

Dixie Posh, Inc. 618-662-7674

Doc’s Gym 618-662-3627

Flora Printing Company 618-662-7468

Flora Ready Mix 618-662-4818

H & R Communications-WNOI 618-662-8331 www.wnoi.com

Hargis Glass Plus, Inc. 618-662-8472

Headlee’s Body Shop 618-662-5641

Johnson’s Custom Photography 618-662-3100 www.johnsonscustomphoto.com

 

Lee’s PC Depot 618-508-1866

Luttrell Backhoe, Inc. 618-662-8800

Luttrell Real Estate, LLC 618-662-8800

 

Meagher Sign & Graphics 618-662-7446 www.meaghersign.com

Midtown Liquors 618-662-4631

NMN Club 618-662-4665

North Wayne Insurance 618-662-7000 www.northwayneinsurance.net

Pizza Pit 618-662-8185

Priceless IGA 618-662-8673 www.myiga.com

Salt & Strings Butchery 618-665-3151 www.saltandstrings.com

Sav-Mor Pharmacy 618-662-9470 www.savmor.com

Sears Hometown Store 618-662-3232 www.sears.com

Shirt Tales 618-662-4572 www.shirt-tales.net

South Central FS, Inc./ Fast Stop 217-342-9231 www.southcentralfs.com

StaffQuick-Flora 618-662-8400 www.staffquick.co

 

Taylor Law Offices 618-662-6022 www.taylorlaw.net

The Crafty Bean 217-240-4663

The Gym 618-662-3413

Two Glitzy Girlz Boutique 618-662-0414

University of Illinois, Clay County Office 618-662-3124 web.extension.illinois.edu/cefj

Vernon Quandt DBA Quandt’s Seed Treating 618-323-6611

Wilson, DDS, J. Calvin 618-662-6907

WM. Nobbe & Co. 618-662-4444 www.wmnobbe.com

Zimdars Air Conditioning, Heating & Appliances, Inc. 618-665-4466

Professional

Clay County Chiropractic 618-662-4100 www.claycountychiropractic.com

Edward Jones- Heather Blank 618-662-3454 www.edwardjones.com

Frank & Bright Funeral Home 618-662-2141 www.frankandbright.com

Heritage Woods of Flora 618-662-4599 www.bma-mgmt.com/heritagewoodsflora.com

Leymone Hardcastle & Co. , LTD 618-662-4466

Robert Marley DDS 618-662-4151

Southern Illinois Smiles, P.C. 618-662-5116 www.suntrupdental.com

Banks/Financial Institutions

Clay County State Bank 618-665-3314 www.claycobank.com

First Community Bank 618-678-2202 www.fcbxeniaflora.com

Flora Banking Company 618-662-8000 www.claycitybanking.com

Clay City Banking Company 618-676-1511 www.claycitybanking.com

Flora Bank & Trust 618-662-4441 www.fbandtbank.com

North Clay Banking Center 618-665-5626

Flora Savings Bank 618-662-2177 www.florasavingsbank.com

Service Clubs/Organizations

Central Illinois Public Transit 217-994-1995 www.cefseoc.org

 

Flora Community Development Corporation 618-662-5646 www.floradepot.com

Flora Rotary Club 618-676-5907

Fur a Good Paws 618-662-PAWS (7297) www.furagoodpaws.org

Associate Members

Mary Anne Ayers

Ron Ayers

Jeanne Hayes

Jennifer Henson

Judith Mearns

Jo Ann Stanford

Jack Thatcher

Churches

Church of the Nazarene 618-662-2337

Community of Christ Church 618-662-8088

Faith Evangelical Lutheran Church 618-662-9500

First Christian Church 618-662-7626

McCabe General Baptist Church 618-662-2812

Diversified

Anonymous Flippers, Inc. (AFI) 618-662-7368 (Rent)