Members

Chamber Membership 2017

Industry/Manufacturing/Public Utilities

Cargill, Inc. 618-662-8318

City of Flora 618-662-8313 www.florail.govoffice2.com

Clay Electric Cooperative, Inc. 618-662-2171 www.ceci.coop

Columbus Container Illinois Inc.618-662-6700 www.columbuscontainer.com

Hella Electronics Corporation 618-662-5186 www.hella.com

North Amercian Lighting 618-662-4483 www.nal.com

Sherwin – Williams 618-662-1319 www.sherwin-williams.com

Silgan Plastics 618-662-4471 www.silganplastics.com

Southwire 618-662-8341 www.southwire.com

Wabash Communications 618-662-3636 www.wabash.net

Retail/Wholesale /Service

Act Tire & Auto 618-662-2913 www.acttireandautomotive.net

American Dreams Realty 618-662-2476 www.amdreamsrealty.com

Amy Lee Realty, LLC 618-662-3170 www.amyleerealty.com

Anthony’s Restaurant 618-662-2400 www.anthonyswildwest.com

Arab Termite & Pest Control 217-342-5555 www.seeabugcallarab.com

Best Western Lorson Inn 618-662-3054 www.bestwestern.com

Blank’s Insurance Agency 618-393-2195 www.blanksinsurance.com

Buckeroo Early Education Center 618-662-7237

Car Corral 618-662-2641 www.carcorralpolaris.com

Casey’s General Store 618-662-4976 www.caseys.com

Clay County Health Department 618-662-4406 www.healthdept.org

Clay County Hospital 618-662-2131 www.claycountyhospital.org

Community Directories Inc. 217-324-2950 www.communityphonebooks.com

Compass Web Studio, LLC 618-665-3007 www.compasswebstudio.com

Country Financial Lisa Cash/Richard Rudy 618-662-5208 www.countryfinancial.com

Country Financial Lisa Erbacher 618-662-3344 www.countryfinancial.com

Dairy Queen 618-662-8547 www.dairyqueen.com

Daszle Dance & Tumble 618-662-5437 (KIDS)

Dixie Posh, Inc. 618-662-7674

Doc’s Gym 618-662-3627

Eagle Station 618-662-8700 www.eaglesengraving.com

East End Still 618-662-5102

Fast Stop 217-342-9231 www.southcentralfs.com

Flora Bowl 618-662-4561 www.florabowl.com

Flora Gardens Care Center 618-662-8361 www.petersenhealthcare.net/flora-gardens

Flora Printing Company 618-662-7468

Flora Ready Mix 618-662-4818

Flora Rehabilitation & Health Care Center 618-662-8381 www.petersenhealthcare.net/flora

Flora Veterinary Clinic 618-662-4176 www.floraveterinaryclinic.com

Greenwood Pest Control 618-662-3091

Hargis Glass Plus, Inc. 618-662-8472

M.D. Harmon Inc. 618-662-8925

Headlee’s Body Shop 618-662-5641

Holland Travel 618-662-5151 www.hollandcruisestaff.com

Johnny & June’s  618-662-0802 www.johnnyjunes.com

Johnson’s Custom Photography 618-662-3100 www.johnsonscustomphoto.com

J Salon 618-662-1207

L & M Professional Detailing 618-676-7919

Lickin My Chicken & Pullin My Pork BBQ  217-994-3551 or 217-240-6073

Lee’s PC Depot 618-508-1866

Los Tres Caminos 618-662-3416

McLean Implement, Inc. 618-662-4444 www.mcleanimp.com

Memorial Lane Flowers and Gifts 618-662-2176

Midtown Liquors 618-662-4631

NMN Club 618-662-4665

North Wayne Insurance 618-662-7000 www.northwayneinsurance.net

Powless Law 618-662-5635 www.joelpowlesslaw.com

Priceless IGA 618-662-8673 www.myiga.com

Sav-Mor Pharmacy 618-662-9470 www.savmor.com

Sears Hometown Store 618-662-3232 www.sears.com

Shirt Tales 618-662-4572 www.shirt-tales.net

StaffQuick-Flora 618-662-8400 www.staffquick.co

State Farm Insurance – Angie Borrelli 618-662-6691

Taylor Law Offices 618-662-6022 www.taylorlaw.net

The Gym 618-662-3413

The Hair Garage 618-662-0600

The Video Store and Tanning 618-662-3837 (DVDS)

Trudy Zimmerman Agency-Farmers Insurance 618-662-0484

Two Glitzy Girlz Boutique 618-662-0414

University of Illinois, Clay County Office 618-662-3124 web.extension.illinois.edu/cefj

Verizon Unified Mobile 618-662-0477 www.unified-mobile.com

Vernon Quandt DBA Quandt’s Seed Treating 618-323-6611

WNOI 618-662-8331 www.wnoi.com

Walmart 618-662-4491 www.walmart.com

Wilson, DDS, J. Calvin 618-662-6907

Wilson’s Landscaping & Snow Removal 618-599-6124

Wilson’s Vape Shack 618-599-6124

Zimdars Air Conditioning, Heating & Appliances, Inc. 618-665-4466

Professional

CF Physical Therapy 618-662-1333 www.champfit.com

Christopher Greater Area Rural Health Planning Corp 618-662-8386

Clay County Chiropractic 618-662-4100 www.claycountychiropractic.com

Edward Jones- Heather Blank 618-662-3454 www.edwardjones.com

Frank & Bright Funeral Home 618-662-2141 www.frankandbright.com

Heritage Woods of Flora 618-662-4599 www.bma-mgmt.com/heritagewoodsflora.com

Kemper CPA Group 618-665-3900

Kohn Funeral Home 618-662-6165 www.kohnfuneralhome.com

Leymone Hardcastle & Co. , LTD 618-662-4466

Robert Marley DDS 618-662-4151

Southern Illinois Smiles, P.C. 618-662-5116 www.suntrupdental.com

The Burge House 618-662-5607 www.theburgehouse.com

Banks/Financial Institutions

Clay County State Bank 618-665-3314 www.claycobank.com

First Community Bank 618-678-2202 www.fcbxeniaflora.com

Flora Banking Company 618-662-8000 www.claycitybanking.com

Clay City Banking Company 618-676-1511 www.claycitybanking.com

Flora Bank & Trust 618-662-4441 www.fbandtbank.com

North Clay Banking Center 618-665-5626

Flora Savings Bank 618-662-2177 www.florasavingsbank.com

US Bank 618-662-2155 www.usbank.com

Service Clubs/Organizations

Central Illinois Public Transit 217-994-1995 www.cefseoc.org

Clay County Animal Rescue & Shelter 618-665-3005 www.claycountyshelter.com

Flora Community Development Corporation 618-662-5646 www.floradepot.com

Flora VFW Post 3999   618-662-3999

Fur a Good Paws 618-662-PAWS (7297) www.furagoodpaws.org

Associate Members

Mary Anne Ayers

Ron Ayers

Joe Harris

Jeanne Hayes

Nicole Heath 618-838-4405 www.nycoleh.jamberry.com

Jennifer Henson

Judith Mearns

Jo Ann Stanford

Bonnie Thatcher

Jack Thatcher

Phil Wiley

Churches

Church of the Nazarene 618-662-2337

Community of Christ Church 618-662-8088

Faith Evangelical Lutheran Church 618-662-9500

First Christian Church 618-662-7626

Diversified

Anonymous Flippers, Inc. (AFI) 618-662-7368 (Rent)

Clay County Rehabilitation Center, Inc. 618-662-4916

Frontier Community College 618-842-3711 www.iecc.edu/fcc

Opportunities for Access 618-244-9212